MENU OPEN THIS SORE FAST, HOW TO MAKE A CASH CAKE

in #food6 years ago

image

Hi friend steemit the honorable meet me again @ muklisin1997 me this afternoon will post about aceh cash cake, As you know, I really like culinary typical aceh one of them is a pink cake, I will post some pictures below, and how making a cashew pie cash aceh good friend steemit likes
Guava Cake:

A. Guava Cake skin

125 gr glutinous rice flour

50 gr gethuk potatoes

30 g of refined sugar

1/8 teaspoon salt

100-125 ml coconut milk

Chocolate red dye sufficiently

B. Fill the Guava Cake

150 g of pea peas

1 tablespoon of oil

120 gr sugar

1/2 tsp fine salt

How to Make Guava Cake:

  1. Fill the Guava Cake

a. Soak beans peeled 1 hour. Then wash and drain

b. Steamed until cooked.

c. Milled smooth.

d. Heat the oil and put the mashed lentils and add salt, stirring until the beans are hot.

e. Add sugar while stirring until smooth.

f. Chill and divide into 20 pieces and round it.

image

  1. Cashew Nuts

a. Mix sugar, salt and coconut milk until

average.

b. Mix the sticky rice flour and gethuk potato until blended and then enter the solution of coconut milk, stir until blended and add the dye ..

c. For the dough to be 20 then formed round.

image

image

  1. Settlement Making Guava Cake:

a. Flatten the dough and fill it with green bean spice.

b. Shape like a cashew water .. lie on a banana leaf and dab it with oil.

c. Steam until cooked for 10 minutes with medium heat.

During steaming, every 5 minutes, open the lid to prevent the cake from widening and unchanged.

Results 20 pieces.
image

thank you buddy steemit all wherever you are, here is my short post this afternoon hopefully my friends likes.Thanks for all my friends steemian #steemit and to the smart and good people like @lightsplasher @ artzone @ simonjay @ hr1 @ @wafrica @ good-karma @ whalepower @bullionstakers

image

so this is my only post this afternoon thanks for visiting my blog @ muklisin1997.

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87