Cherries in snow.

in #food6 years ago

 

 Hello, my dearest friends!!!  Here`s a cake I got to taste at my friends`. It is called “Cherries in snow”. It looks modest but also rather stylish. And how delicious it is! Mmhmm… 

Sort:  

I am so impressed with Cherries in Snow, very creative and so wonderfully done, truly looking pretty on the platter, so what's the recipe and all! Will be glad, if you can share.

oh my I so want to eat that!! lol :)

Hey Nadin,

please save some for all your follower, we really all want this.

it looks very cute.

You got a 4.46% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @nadin3!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 11.51% upvote from @upme thanks to @nadin3! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

I've never seen anything like it before, looks so delicious!

This look so yummy. What is the recipe.

delicious and yummy

wow nice food photography😱😱😱

i always follow you please support me

Thank you

so beautiful👍

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98