My Eating Habits - a Confession

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I was thinking hard what to write about this time and as I was browsing my photo albums, there was one common thing in each one of them without an exception - the food I "destroyed". It's really funny how many pictures we take of food we devour each and every day.

Anyway, I actually realized that I proudly photograph a food that many more "greenish" people would mark as junk, forbidden, unacceptable, unhealthy, cursed! Well, I agree with them that we should eat more veggies for million different reasons, but hey, I can't help myself but to like what is good :)

Please take a few moments and think about what emotions are stirred within you when looking at the following photos:
9k8iiilj0k.jpg
Grilled Pork With Potatoes

1h5tcen4vd.jpg
A few different kinds of meat nicely decorated with fried potatoes and bread

7tw41e4ri3.jpg
A Bosnian Specialty - Chicken Meat in "lepinja"

zznivxfbwo.jpg
Meat Portion for Two

l1efvg1hri.jpg
Salad with Meat

bt0e26hf6c.jpg
Delicious Chicken Spare Parts in BBQ sauce :)

Thanks for reading and watching - I must go now since I'm hungry again :)

P.S.: I don't eat such food all the time although I wish I could

Sort:  

Ooooo I see you know what is good ;)
+1 for your last statement!

Get a $13.00 Upvote and Your Post Resteemed to My 2 Accounts @a-0-0 and @a-a-a with 72,500+ Followers. Send 3 SBD with Your post URL in MEMO to @a-0-0

Great

I love BBQ! Had some bbq too today :-) Nice pictures! Up from me 👍

Great

I love BBQ! Nice pictures! Up from me 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00