SPECIAL PANCIT BAM-I

in #food6 years ago


Special Bam-i This Visayan pancit or noodle dish is well-loved by Filipinos! Bam-I is a pancit that originated in Cebu.Bam-I, or pancit Bisaya, is a Filipino noodle dish that originated in Central Visayas, specifically Cebu. Pancit Bam-i is a noodle dish that is made with a combination of canton noodles, rice noodles, and a variety vegetables. the taste is so divine and different from the usual pancit guisado. If you want to imagine the taste of Bam-i , it is a blend of Pancit Canton and Sotanghon Guisado with a unique taste.

FB_IMG_1524053215881.jpg

Pancit Bam-i. If you want to have long and productive life, then you better eat a noodle dish during your birthday. This may sound shock but this is one of the believe of the Filipino people. Others uses Bihon but I like the Canton and Sotanghon flavor combined and sauteed in variety of vegetables and meat.

Sort:  

That is my favorite noodles!!! Pancit is <3 :)

Same to you @creyestxsa94 I love noodles to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93