Dining in Melbourne at Brunelli with fellow Steemian @snooway

in #food5 years ago

Last Saturday night, we caught up with a friend of mine, @snooway for dinner at a nice Italian restaurant in a quiet shopping strip in the Melbourne suburbs. As soon as I stepped into the restaurant, I smelt the aroma of pizzas and pastas. We decided to order a pizza, a pasta and a risotto to share between the 5 of us, 3 adults and my 2 kids. And for dessert, we enjoyed a delicious tiramisu and a chocolate mousse. Overall, it was a great night out with great company. Thanks @snooway for a pleasant catchup. Below are some photos of the food we ordered.

FD4EAE79-65D1-49D4-897D-E2C6023779E3.jpeg

0F1529F6-EC09-46DD-A9EA-F491F7FCD6D0.jpeg

9F95E402-94AB-4C53-8BAD-534864F245B0.jpeg


In case you haven’t yet checked out Steem Monsters, it’s not too late to get started and join in the fun. You can go here to get started. The $100 daily tournaments will be coming very soon, so be prepared.


If you have a Steem account created before 12 July 2018 with a reputation of at least 30, you can claim $5-$160 worth of Byteball tokens By downloading the Byteball wallet here, and following the instructions in this post.


IMG_1769.PNG

Sort:  

Hi! How was the food and where was this at? :0
I legit craved Italian food tonight but my mates and I went South Yarra and had some Japanese food instead haha

The food was pretty good. It was in Doncaster, at Brunelli.
Nice, love Japanese food too. Got some nice restaurants around South Yarra. Hope you guys had a great time.

Oh wow, I live a few minutes from Doncaster and I've been to Brunelli a while ago, from memory I too enjoyed it!

It feels really cool meeting Melbournians on Steemit, maybe I should be more active on the teamaustralia discord haha

wow! Cool, it's great meeting you here too. Great meeting another Melbournian through Steemit.

delicious food my brother,i like melbourne food,i support your works brother,@nextgen622

I like these words: To enjoy every moment is the purpose of life

Great to catch up. I haven't written my post about it yet. Will do so soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17