#COOKING WITH ME: Fried Breast Chicken Cheese Roll

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Hello Guys
I am a big fan of chicken especially fried chicken but I do not like eating at the restaurant. So, I usually cook chicken-related dishes in family meals. These dishes have Asian flavors, especially traditional Vietnamese flavors. However, I also like fast-food such as fried chicken leg, fried chicken wings... So, today I will make fried breast chicken cheese roll.

anh 2-2.jpg

Ingredient
Chicken breast: 300gr
Wheat flour: 100gr
Meal: 50gr
Breadcrumbs
Eggs: 3 fruits
Cheese: 200gr
Salt and pepper

anh 3.jpg

Method:
First, the chicken breast is washed, sliced ​​and marinated with salt and pepper.

anh 6.jpg

Second, add flour, corn flour, salt, pepper to a bowl and mix well. Break the chicken egg, stirring up in a plate. In another bowl, I poured Breadcrumbs flour.

anh 7.jpg

I use a pestle to thin and soft the chicken breast and then put the cheese and roll. I used bamboo sticks to pin.

anh 8.jpg

Next, I will dip the chicken cheese roll through the first dry flour then dip it in an egg plate and finally dip it in Tempura flour. Go on until the chicken is gone.

anh 9.jpg

Finally, I brought the chicken to fry oil until golden crust.

anh 10.jpg

The crispy outer crust, soft chicken in melted cheese with chili sauce and mayonnaise sauce will make a great taste!
Enjoy with me!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

cuối trang.jpg

ành cuối trang.jpg

Sort:  

As always, nice job. I have to commend the man behind the glass. I am sure he spends a significant amount of time editing and making the videos and visuals look great! You guys make a great team.

Thank you @nuoctuong ! I am also very grateful to this man :) Everything is great except for the voice :(

Keep doing this and you'll improve.

I always remind myself to practice speaking a lot and will be better

from the recipe itself I am having water in my mouth. Will soon try it out.Please keep sharing such amazing Content.

Thank you so much, follow me so that I have the opportunity to share more food recipe with you @princejain123

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ngocbich from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

It's almost 12 and you made me hungry...

keep providing you good blogs about food, I have following you for a while, and you articles are simply awesome!

thanks so much @attoan.cmt, I am still continuing to make my blog food like a passion :) your encouragement helps me to make more determination to implement it

Wonderful as usual!

Thanks so much @quochuy :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thanks for support

This looks delicious!! I just made panko crusted chicken strips the other night, but never ever thought to put cheese in them! Such a great idea :) Thank you! I'm sorry that I can't upvote at the moment, but I'm out of voting power !

Thank you @lymmcoyle1. I am very happy for your compliments. Hope you will always follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87