The aperitif time.

in #food5 years ago

This is the moment I love most. Before I did not use to make an aperitif, as a young girl I did not even care, I preferred a coffee with friends, a Nutella piadina and an evening to drink milkshake at mc Donald.
As an adult things have changed, especially with work, from there the moments of sharing are different facts and the aperitif is one of those.
I like it both with friends and with the boy, be, hear, hear, in solitude.
When I worked in the restaurant business and the rhythms were tight I remember that Friday is Saturday in my break from four to six I always allowed myself a glass of prosecco in a semi-empty bar that I loved for this, I sipped my aperitif in peace and read the newspaper in peace.


There are those who love doing it after work, maybe leaving the office, those who do it before lunch to increase their appetite, some at all hours because it is always a good time for an aperitif.
For my part, I prefer to do it in the evening, eating some snacks behind so as not to run the risk of finding myself stunned after a drink on an empty stomach.
I like to drink the classic Spritz, the prosecco alone or when I really want to overdo it in Negroni which is my favorite cocktail.
I believe I will soon be posting about the strangest cocktails and alcoholic drinks, here in the mountains there is a very popular one that when I found myself serving it behind the counter, I smiled.
And do you love the aperitif time? What was it or what is your favorite?
For me the aperitif is a moment of relaxation and detachment from thoughts, people, work, problems, a moment of lightness, frivolous speeches and bar talk, a simple moment, so it is often my favorite moment.

So cheers! 



Sort:  

Good to see you're having a good time.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19