Would you eat this? Weird Foods in Japan

in #food5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/nomadicsoul-would-you-eat-this-weird-foods-in-japan-6tnelgch-1549447231547.jpg

If the answer is yes, my next question is:

But would you eat the whole thing, though?? Or just one bite?

Would you eat this fish on a stick?

Would you eat whale?

I'd eat all of it except the whale. Prob only one bite of the squidopus, though, to be honest.

How about you?

Let me know in the comments!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

For sure never....😊 Anything in sweet? I mean dessert...I would love it...

Posted using Partiko Android

This would be be a bit of a challenge. I’m afraid of the texture of the squidopus

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah... I think I'd take squidopus texture over a tarantula. I ate a tarantula once. Can't stand it. You can feel the hair on the legs!!!!

I'd eat all of it. Just one bit of the whale, though

Lol I already know you'd eat all of it!

You can get the little octopus live as well. Eat them live. 😮

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you do that?!?!

😎😅

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in on the bite on the squidopus 😂 But would pass the other two, that fish seems... fishy! And whale, for animal.protection sake, no way!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's why I won't eat the whale, either!

- I want to eat it all!! ♥

Do it! Then post it haha

My answer would always be yes only if it taste good and good

The small octopus - Absolute YES. I love these
Fish on sticks - If it's that small, Yes too
Whale meat - Absolutely NO!

I probably wouldn’t, but I would eat a Hershey gold chocolate bar

I would buy 50 hersheys gold chocolate bars but only eat 5 of them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28