๐ŸŽ‚ Birthday Cake GIF Contest ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ‘Š Win SBD! No Upvote, Resteem or Follow Required To Enter!

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago


What's the prize?

I'm awarding 50% of all SBD generated in this post to my favorite GIF!

Today's Theme?

Get creative and share a GIF containing a Birthday Cake :)

What are the rules?

You can only comment with 1 GIF no more or you're out!

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

Do I need to upvote the post to enter?

No, but any support you can give will build the pot for the winner.

Do I need to resteem post to be eligible?

No, but any sharing of my contests are always appreciated :)

Do I need to hit follow to participate?

I will never force you to follow @o07 to submit an entry!

How do I find a GIF?

You can do this via a google search or on https://giphy.com

How will I know if I've won?

I will comment and advise the winning GIF in this post at the end of the contest.

Do you still need to enter my other GIF contests?

Click here to enter your Glow GIF!

Click here to enter your Split Decision GIF!

Click here to enter your One Hit Wonder GIF!

Click here to enter your Barber Shop GIF!

Click here to enter your Yoga GIF!

Click here to enter your Caturday GIF!

That's all I have to do?

Correct, just have fun and potentially walk away with the prize :)


DQmWSmZiW35v2QHr3vCeoEckaf1yXzkKtyZ1dpL96WtGpu5_1680x8400.jpg

Member of #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold

See @o07 and @footytips for giveaways!

Sort: ย 

cake.gif

87FB9465-EFC1-44A1-9D65-30D01CC6AC7C.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03