RECIPE - "Autumn vegetarian rice"

in #food5 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you? We already have little time to enjoy the Autumn, but still we still have. And what do I like most about this time? The vegetables of this season, seem to have a special flavor. Today I come to tell you how I made a delicious rice, also accompanied by dates that as you know give a special touch to the dish. I hope you like the recipe and encourage you to try it. A huge hug.


INGREDIENTS

150gr of rice
1 purple onion
1 piece of sweet potato
2 peppers
1 tomato
1 zucchini
1 carrot



  • First of all we cut all the vegetables into medium pieces and add them to the pan with oil and spices, today I used turmeric, cumin, white pepper and a little salt.
  • When they have been cooked for about 10 minutes more or less we put the rice and stir well and leave 5 minutes on low heat.
  • Then add the water and let it cook for about 15 minutes, without cover or anything.
  • And ready! This is our rice.
  • I know this time I do not show you how the dish was, and this is the first time it happens to me, it will be the cluelessness and hunger that pregnancy gives me, but once finished, my boy and I took a couple of forks and we destroyed with the pan in a moment. So if you dare to do it, I invite you to leave a photo in the comments of how you left. a greeting




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://pepiflowers.timeets.com/2018/11/30/recipe-autumn-vegetarian-rice/

Sort:  

Hi @pepiflowers!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.848 which ranks you at #4356 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 48 places in the last three days (old rank 4308).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #212.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85