RECIPE - "Roasted peppers salad"

in #food5 years ago

Hi, how are you? Have you seen my latest recipe for soy quinoa in tomato sauce? As I told you this dish was delicious, but I knew little by little, so I also made this magnificent salad of peppers, I teach you to see how good it looks.






  • Put the peppers with an onion in the oven at 180º for 45 minutes. Then cover them with aluminum foil so that they sweat for at least 30 minutes.
  • Once cold, we can cut everything and chop, I use the electric chopper because for the pepper salad I like it to be thin.
  • We add tuna and well chopped boiled egg.
  • And for the dressing we add a drizzle of oil, a little balsamic vinegar and salt, stir well and dress our delicious salad.
  • What do you think? I hope you dare to try, a big hug.




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://pepiflowers.timeets.com/2019/01/10/recipe-roasted-peppers-salad/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29