RECIPE - "Vegetarian spaghetti"

in #food5 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you? I already had some pasta, and I found some tricolor spaghetti that are very good and I wanted to try it with a touch of vegetables, amazing! I hope you like it and I encourage you to try it. A hug.




INGREDIENTS

150gr of spaghetti
Coconut cream
2 eggs
cheese
1 onion
1 handful of spinach



  • We put the spaghetti and the spinach to boil with a spoonful of oil and another one of salt.
  • In a pan we make the onion for 5 minutes
  • We throw the cream and the cheese cut into pieces.
  • Once the spaghetti is ready, we remove the water and throw the two eggs and mix well until they are made.
  • Finally, we mix the coconut and onion sauce with the pasta and eat!




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://pepiflowers.timeets.com/2018/11/27/recipe-vegetarian-spaghetti/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11