Lunch in 45 min. - Ručak za 45 min. ENG/SRBsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

From the beginning to the end of cooking and serving in less than an hour is an excellent passing time for quality meal. I always say that eating is important. For as long as you cook, treat foods, kill more vitamins, and what is nutritious in foods. This morning I was at the market to buy what we will cook for lunch.
As I touched the drinks, watching the groceries, I noticed some 20 tourists and all Chinese. Almost all of them had a camera. Mr.Chinese, stopped beside a stall where raspberries and raspberries were being sold.
He photographed blackberries.

Kupina

Malina

I tell him in Chinese that the blackberry is "hao-good" and I tell him what it's called in my country. And told him to try. The Chinese tried and delighted, and then bought blackberries and raspberries. This was a good thing for me and I went shopping.
I buy chicken breast, zucchini, carrots, gnocchi.
I'll go home and start cooking with my family. I cook more than they do, but they are assisted and assisted when needed. :)
First I cleaned the zucchini and cut them into smaller pieces with a technique of thinning and stay long.

I took off my flesh from the bone and took a side of the chicken breast for today's lunch and cut it into pieces.

Then I cooked the gnocchi in the boiling water.

I cleared the carrot and cut it.

  • Chicken breast
  • Carrot
  • Flakes
  • gnocchi (Njoke)

I chopped the chicken on Teflon frying with very little oil.
The flask and the carrot, the same, I fried all the same.
I put everything in an oval thinner and served.

I made a salad of tomatoes and sour cucumbers.

Everything turned out great. See by photos how it all went ...
If you are going to do this, do not ever forget about the ease of saving.

Enjoy

SRB

Ručak za 45 min.
Od početka do završetka kuvanja i serviranja za manje od sata je odlično prolazno vreme za kvalitetno jelo. Uvek kažem da je jednostavnost kuvanja bitna. Jer što duže spremate, obrađujete namirnice više vitamina ubijete i ono što je hranljivo u namirnicama. Jutros sam bio na pijaci da kupim ono što ćemo spremati za ručak.
Dok sam obilazio pijačne tezge gledajući namirnice, primetio sam oko 20 turista i svi Kinzi. Skoro svako od njih je imalo fotoaparat. Jedan gospodin Kinez je zastao pored jedne tezge gde su se prodavale kupine i maline.
Fotografisao je kupine.
Kažem mu na Kineskom jeziku da je kupina ''hao-dobro'' pa mu kažem kako se to zove u mojoj zemlji. I rekao mu da proba. Kinez je probao i oduševio se, pa je zatim i kupio kupine i maline. To je za mene bilo učinjeno dobro delo i krenem dalje u kupovinu.
Kupim pileća prsa, tikvice, šargarepu, njoke.
Vratim se kući i počnem kuvati sa porodicom. Više ja kuvam nego oni ali tu su pored i asistiraju kad zatreba. :)
Prvo sam očistio tikvice i iseckao ih na manje parčiće jednom tehnikom stanjivanja a da ostane dugačko.
Odvojio sam meso od koske, i uzeo za današnji ručak jednu stranu pilećih prsa i iseckao na parčiće. Zatim sam skuvao njoke u ključaloj vodi. Očistio sam šargarepu i iseckao.

  • Pileća prsa
  • Šargarepa
  • Tikvice
  • Njoke
    Piletinu sam przio na teflonskom tiganju sa veoma malo ulja.
    Tikvicu i šargarepu ista tako i sve sam pržio posebno.
    Sve sam stavio u ovalni tanji i poslužio.
    Pravio sam salatu od paradajza i kiselih krastavaca.
    Sve je ispalo odlično. Vidite po fotografijama kako je to sve proteklo...
    Ako budete spremali ovako nešto, nikako nemojte zaboraviti na jednostavnost spremanja.
    Uživaj te
Sort:  

@photo-master hi wow beautiful grapes in fruit photography in I like this grapes my favourite fruit

I respect your comment but I need to remind you to read all my post so that I can know what it is and that no blackmail is the main one in the post.
I respect your vote, thank you
Read, interesting text is

@ photo-master
Food on the table looks beautiful, I believe it's a great combination of tastes. Separate flavors in one place in one plate.
Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78