High quality food for the W

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I should've went to Longhorn Steakhouse again, but I also like Texas Roadhouse, and that was closed. Beside Texas Roadhouse was a Joe's Crab, figured I would give it a try for the first time. If I ever go back there I would only order the King Crab, because everything else was low quality food cooked with cheap ingredients.

They have high prices, and the food tastes like the chef hasn't showered in days, even worse is my bitpay card didn't work. I know I'm in the wrong place when the credit machine wont take bitpay, cause it's too old. After force feeding myself, I went to buy some new shirts and shorts, and looking at the customer service girl healed my wounds.

IMG_0934.JPG

IMG_0937.JPG

IMG_0939.JPG

IMG_0941.JPG

IMG_0942.JPG

IMG_0943.JPG

IMG_0947.JPG

IMG_0950.JPG

IMG_0951.JPG

IMG_0952.JPG

IMG_0954.JPG

IMG_0956.JPG

IMG_0957.JPG

IMG_0959.JPG

IMG_0961.JPG

IMG_0962.JPG

IMG_0964.JPG

IMG_0965.JPG

IMG_0969.JPG

IMG_0970.JPG

IMG_0975.JPG

IMG_0976.JPG

IMG_0977.JPG

Sort:  

I’m so happy I’m not the only person that believes that place sucks. I once went there a few years back because it was highly recommended by a friend. My entire meal just tasted like plastic and over cooked. And the person I was with just kept saying this is the best food ever. Trust me we are not friends anymore. Lololol

Nice one. Though i have never been there.

It is better for one to express himself than die in silence.

... I guess you like king crab like crazy.. Indeed a healthy food... Like the way u said,the food looks like the chef hasn't showered for days.... Lol...

they make fast food cheap af and healthy food cost an arm and a leg

Dont dell in the trap bruh lol

Customer girl seems to have blown you away.. Lol. Anyways we do have some of those days when we don't get to eat good. At that we realise what good food means.

For low quality food with cheap ingredients, the food certainly looks delicious from the photographs that you posted. Perhap cannot judge the book by its cover. Even though your mouth did not get your satisfaction but at least your eyes gained some enrichment that heighten your mood during your shopping.

Sorry about the bad food. There is an old adage in my native tongue, let me try and translate: its says that the money we used is buying an expensive meal that tastes bad stops us from throwing it away

you have high taste @pinacle you do not like cheap food, wooowww.
you also have a good view like the woman in this photo, she is very beautiful.

He's only seeing her right now.. I know he posted a lot of food and other things but what he really wanted to show is how beautiful she is lol

We all know, about food, your taste is very high so we all can understand how bad you felt after eating those food.

Man you never should have gone their. Longhorn Steakhouse is far more better place for eating. you are right about customer service girl, she is really beautiful.

Wow! She is really a beauty. A sound healer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83