Sushi...Why?...Cause Chicks Dig It 😎

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I find myself doing many things I dont want to in life. Usually its because of a woman. Last night was no different when I found myself eating at a sushi parlor. Im pretty boring cause all I like is california rolls and appetizers but I made it happen and my stomache was pleased. Come on a visual journey with me.....

20180707_200840.jpg

Seaweed salad.....🤢.....this stuff looked radioactive. I swear if the lights went out it would glow.

20180707_201937.jpg

Shrimp Tempura.... Oh yeah. Who couldnt love this, and with that sauce.....Bangin!

20180707_201923.jpg

My California rolls. They were kinda cut pretty big but still delicious.

20180707_201954.jpg

Terriyaki chicken. Now this was the bomb!!! Sauce was on point too. Extra sweet just how I like it.

20180707_203708.jpg

Dont know what the heck this is but it served as a reminder on why I just eat california rolls. The chick and kids ate it up tho.

20180707_211637.jpg

First time I ever tried this asian ice cream here. Its called Mochi. Has some sort of taffy like skin on it. All in all it is sweet so I like it 😃

Sort:  

I love mochi! And the seafood salad is very refreshing sweet great! Hahahaha.... radioactive... good stuff! Enjoy your city and the restaurants, and best with a woman because it seems that you are more daring around them, @pit-bullion! You have the best chefs in the world! Have a wonderful Sunday, my friend!

Wasnt too bad at all 👍

I stopped getting the seaweed salad after I noticed it always makes me take a wild shit after.

🤔...... I can see that being an issue for sure. I would use there bathroom.

lol, not right away, it would take a few hours, I think it's all the iodine or something.

Nothing wrong with eating California rolls. They're still tasty.

And mochi is a great way to go for desert. I almost picked up a pallet of them at Costco, but decided to save that money for shiny. :)

I get made fun of for eating only california rolls. Thanks my friend with no name, I needed that pick me up

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-08T14:22:36
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 7.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I love Chinese food. I hate Japanese food. Why do all women love Japanese food?

Alas, if I knew I would have 2 wives

I love seafood just not this far from the coast but boom you have inspired me to hit up the fish market next month

I try to be an inspiration for ya buddy 😂

Maybe just stick with the cheeseburger maki next time 😜🤣😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77