Japanese Ramen

in #food6 years ago

c64de919-46ee-408a-9554-b8dbdc155b1e.jpeg


this is an old photo but i'm craving ramen so much lately. Do you like japanese food :)?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hi, I'm Japanese!
Ramen is really good!!

Hello! :) thank you for your comment. I always wonder how ramen tastes in japan, they must be waaay better!

hello friends I hope they are good as your post, is very good and great and the image too, you can count on my vote and my comment, without anything else to say I say goodbye for NOW your friend @manduto are wanted

I've been craving some good ramen, too! Time to look for some good Japanese restaurants in town ☺️

Yes! I really don't know any good ramen shop besides düsseldorf :( hopefuly you can find a good one!

yes i like sushi so much

Oh i like sushi too! :)

Long time no see.
I also ate Japanese ramen at this lunch. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22