Re-sharing some of my food creations of the last couple of months...

in #food6 years ago

Greetings world of Steemians!!!

Welcome back to my daily post! I hope everyone is having a great start of the week in whichever part of the world you may be...

Following some requests from some close friends and also with the influx of new members/followers on steemit, today I have the pleasure to re-share some of my food creations of the last couple of months...

I would like to remind everyone that the below plates have been cooked/prepared/plated at my house only, not in any professional kitchen or whatsoever!

And as I am nearing my first anniversary on the platform...let me share 12 of my personal best plates that I made since joining Steemit!

Enjoy and let me have your views!

DSC_0143.JPG
Roasted carrots salad with yogurt, chives flower and tomato salsa!


DSC_0115.JPG
Caramelized pineapple open sandwich, fruits, cream cheese, herbs and radish!


Final 3.JPG
Cured eggs and cucumber sandwich!


DSC_0182.JPG
Vegetables cannelloni and pumpkin!


DSC_0116.JPG
Roasted pumpkin and apple salad with cinnamon!


DSC_0041.JPG
Pumpkin and apple tart with white chocolate!


DSC_0030.JPG
Poached pear and radish!


DSC_0057.JPG
Apple and plums ring of saturn!


DSC_0108.JPG
Stuffed cherry tomatoes and salad of yellow ones!!!


DSC_0145.JPG
50 Shades of orange!


DSC_0148.JPG
All about carrots!


DSC_0191.JPG
Beets and oranges!


So voila my friends, I hope you enjoyed them all!

Let me have you views in the comments section below!

Very soon i'll start sharing some newly created dishes made from the kitchen of the hotel I am working right now...stay tuned for these!

Have a nice day/evening ahead!
Steem On!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

My favorite that that open pineapple sandwich

Colorful, beautiful and delicious.
This I love there are many colors here, I congratulate you for these dishes

Wow!!!! I love the presentation of these dishes, congratulations!

How are you? you have an incredible creativity, surely the taste is great

The presentation very clean and colorful this makes me remember the spring

Friend 12 awesome dishes, I imagine the taste is perfect. Nothing to envy to the best restaurant

It called my attention the 50 shades of orange, a lot of creativity how did you achieve this?
Everything looks very cute, they look like flowers, it's beautiful

man bright dishes. I would like the recipe for this:

50 shades of orange, what are the ingredients? intrigue me!

That cured egg and cucumber sandwitch is calling my name..would love to have that over anything..

Hola progressivechef, hasta me dieron ganas de comer!!! La presentación de los platos es impecable, la combinación de ingredientes es interesante y el sabor debe resultar exquisito. ummm

Every dishes looks so perfect from outside.I should really appreciate for your presentation mind.I am just tempted by your dishes.

Wow wow your presentation is so nice.
really I loved it.
thanks sir to share it to us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31