A kiss can be a comma, a question mark or an exclamation point. That's basic spelling that every woman ought to know.

in #food6 years ago

One ..
A kiss can be a comma, a question mark or an exclamation point.
That's basic spelling that every woman ought to know.

Two...

Never KISS a female police,
She will say, handz up.
Never KISS a female doctor,
She will say, Next plz
Alwayz KISS a female teacher,
She will say, repeat it 10 timez

Three....

Boy: My Gf broke up wth me
& sent me da Kissng pics of her with her new Bf.!!
Frnd: Oh..its 2 bad.!
Boy: Yaa..I know..dats Y i sent those pics 2 her Dad.

Four....

Girl: If you will try to kiss me main shor macha dungi
Boy: Lekin yahan to dur tak koi nahi hai.
Girl: I know per formality to karni hi paregi.

Five....
Lady: Doctor mere lips pe infection hogaya hai.
Doctor: KISS kitni bar karti ho?
Lady: Saal main 1 baar!
Doctor: Infection nahi "ZANG" lag gaya hai.

IMG_20180611_195624_311.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16