[Ramengirl Magazine Vol.104] $22 Korean Barbecue(+ramen❤️)!! | Ramengirl🍜

in #food6 years ago

[EN]

$22 Korean Barbecue(+ramen❤️)!!



title_image


Hey guys, this is @ramengirl.

There are lots of different kinds of a barbecue restaurant in Korea.
Among them,
I go to Daepae-Samgyeopsal(Think pork belly) restaurant the most.
Because of 1, the affordable price, 2. it's just taste sooo good!

My favorite Daepae-Samgyeopsal restaurant is
'서민대패 Seomin Daepae'
Which located in Haeundae, Busan.

I've been to this restaurant so many time with a lot of people.
Sometimes, I came here with my co-worker
to have some beer and barbecue while talking about how bad our boss is lol.
I often go to this restaurant with my friends for having a party,
And also I often go here when I don't know where I wanna go, what do I wanna eat.

The price is super affordable, so I can go anytime either I have a money or not.
I can still have a big meal even I don't have money,
So I feel really appreciate this restaurant ;)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-06-04-18-15-37_86.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-06-04-18-15-38_52.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-06-04-18-15-49_79.jpeg

For 100g(one serving)of think pork belly is about $3!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-06-04-18-15-47_36.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-06-04-18-15-39_87.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-06-04-18-15-41_0.jpeg

When I cook thin pork belly,
I cook really fast in high heat and grill it like rolling the meat.
Then the meat taste softer :)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-06-04-18-15-42_59.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-06-04-18-15-45_80.jpeg

My favorite style of 'Ssam(wrapped leafy vegetable)' is
1.Sesame leaf, 2. pickled radish, 3. 2-3 pieces of meat, 4. grilled garlic, 5. Ssamjang sauce!! Yum ;)

Oh, by the way,
all the side dishes just comes with the meat when you order for free.
There is a bar so you can eat vegetables,
Kimchi, garlic, the sauce etc as much as you want.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-06-04-18-15-50_79.jpeg

In Korea, we eat hot pot soup with rice or cold noodles
or fried rice or ramen after the barbecue.
I ordered ramen this time!! Ramen never goes wrong... lol

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-06-04-18-15-52_42.jpeg

Me and my friend we had 500g(5 serves​) of meat, beer, and ramen.
For all of this was about $22(tax included)...!!!! Also, we don't have tip culture in Korea.

What do you think? It sounds pretty good, isn't it?
When you come to visit Korea, please try Daepae-Samgyeopsal!
Ah! you're gonna love it!
Thanks for reading.


DQmVXCCdPKh6T2D2uXXQz2JjHbYHeotjR1W1ALyW3GvhUnd.png

Sort:  

pork + pickled, sliced reddish + beer = triple kill !

Yesss!! I love triple kill combination hehe

このポストを見ると焼肉に行きたくなる!美味しそう!

日本の焼肉も美味しいけど、韓国の焼肉は最高ですよ😉

そうっ!韓国は焼肉の本部ですから!本当に行って見たい!:)

크... 외국에 유학와 있다보니 삼소가 그립네요 ㅠㅠ 캬~! 지칠때 삼겹에 소주한잔 캬 해야되는데 ㅋㅋㅋ

외국에 계시면 더욱 그리우시겠네요ㅠㅠ

Korean people get down on the yummy food!!
That seems like an awesome deal for all that !

This reminded me of when we ate together at the place in downtown Haeundae 😊😋

Awww that place is also one of my favorites! :D
You should come to Korea again! Or I should go visit in the US hehe

The recipe is really great.

One of my favorite ways to eat samgapsal, is on the slanted grill. There are so many different grill types, but I love the slanted the best. Why? Because you put the kimchi and the bottom, the samgapsal at the top, and then the kimchi fries in the grease at is runs down the hotplate.. SOOO GOOOD.

Hahahah omg sound so good!! I gotta go slanted grill barbecue place this weekend! :D
I always craving Kimch when I eat barbecue! :)

What kind of dishes do you recommend for ordering at Korean BBQ? Other than what you posted of course. I have never tried it before. Of course beer goes good with a lot of food :)

@bluefoxy Wow that's a hard question because I like all kinds of Korean barbecue Hahaha.
But if you're a beginner of Korean barbecue I recommend 'Galbi', it's marinated​ beef or pork(you can choose). I've never seen foreigners who don't​ like Galbi!

I really want to visit the restaurant and taste the cuisine..

Come to Korea! :)

AJ picked your post @ramengirl for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Oh my @ramengirl how amazing is the food in korea.I love ramen i only have packet version here in the UK.So i would love to have the authentic homemade version.I love the whole bbq style cooking.Its nice you can make it how you like.The price is awesome too.I would be eating out everyday if i lived there.Thanks for sharing your experience.The beer looked so refreshing to.I am very jelous.lol👌👍♥️

Hahaha, I'm pretty much eating barbecue every weekend!! 😝
Hope you can try it in the ​UK!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85