[Ramengirl Magazine Vol.174] The Biggest Burger Ever!! | Ramengirl🍜

in #food5 years ago



[EN]

The Biggest Burger Ever!!



title_image

Hey guys! I want to show you the biggest burger I've ever had in my life that I had in Krakow!


L1000941.jpg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-11-22-20-05-21-3.jpg


There were tons of food truck in Krakow, and lucky there were food truck area right in front of my airbnb, so I could have tried few places while I'm staying there.


IMG_1426.jpg



My favorite place was Andrus Food Truck which I'm going to introduce today. For one classic burger it was only $4, you never can't get good quality burger with $4 in South Korea, so I was shocked!! Are you ready to get surprised by $4 quality of burger?


KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-11-22-20-09-38-1.jpg



The first thing I said after got my burger was 'Omg, this burger is so heavy!!' While I was eating burger my arm's getting tired hahaha.


KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-11-22-20-05-21-2.jpg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-11-22-20-05-21-1.jpg


The burger was not just a normal burger, it was a burger with a pulled pork. Pulled pork is meat that baked for a long time and tear into pieces! It is impossible to bite the whole burger, so I had to eat meat with fork and bite bread with my mouth! !


IMG_1435.jpg



Lots of Polish pickles, black pepper inside of the burger, it was going really well with pulled pork.

I can believe you can get this amazing burger with affordable price in Poland! I already miss Poland so much :'( Hope you guys enjoyed my post thanks!

DQmVXCCdPKh6T2D2uXXQz2JjHbYHeotjR1W1ALyW3GvhUnd.png

Sort:  

Omg that burger looks like food paradise! I love pulled pork in anything so this is soooo good! 🤤🤤🤤

Posted using Partiko iOS

I looove everything with meat!! Hahaha

Looks delicious!!!!


Pulled pork is one of my specialties.

Cooking it low and slow for hours.

But it is always worth the wait!!!

I've never tried cook pulled pork! I want to try it one day ;)

If you have an oven, I can provide the recipe.

Or ... you can do it on a hole in the ground ... :-)

Here is a simple recipe that you can do in the oven, in a crock pot , or in a heavy pot on the stove. https://www.familyfreshmeals.com/2016/07/3-ingredient-crockpot-kalua-pork.html

wow yummy again ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yummy yummy! :D

Girl, this is like the size of your face 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Exacltly!! Hahaha

오!안녕하세요!오랫만입니당...

gichan님 오랫만에 오셨네요ㅜㅜ 잘 지내시죠?! 날씨가 갑자기 추워졌네요 따뜻한 연말 보내시길 바랍니다^^

기억하고 계시네요! 요새 날씨가 갑자기 추워졌어요ㅜㅠ 감기 조심하세요!!

We enjoy your submissions, the burgers are really big and I am more interested in seeing your cute facial expressions so cute and beautiful.
Why not just play Korean movies.
I will resteem and I started following you can you follow me @ramengirl

Omg! That's such sweet compliment :)
I'm glad you enjoyed it!

You are welcome

Wow! It does look pretty huge and tasty 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know! right? :D

Did you travel there for vacation? Or for business??

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30