Black Forest Cake|HidaMari Cooking

in #food5 years ago

▷Ingredients(φ15cm round mold)
■Cherry compote
canning sour cherry
25g sugar
1 tbs Kirschwasser

■Biscuit chocolat
50g sweet chocolate
20g unsalted butter
2 egg white
60g sugar
2 egg yolks
50g cake flour
10g cocoa powder
■Whipped cream
200ml heavy cream
18g sugar
1 tsp Kirschwasser

If you like it, please click 'Like' and Subscribe.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcp9...
Category
Howto & Style

This looks excellent. I'm going to try making it. Black Forest is my favorite cake. I really like your idea for the little individual cakelets in glass cups, too!

Wow!!! Looks great! Love the coffee pour as well! Lovely

One of my favouriteee cakes!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

ALWAYS WONDERFUL COOKING !!! BRAVO . Hello from FRANCE !!! 😍😍😍😍😍😍

Wow,i was bom in the Black Forest! Today I live in Bavaria. Thanks for the recipe. best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73