Fasting Today...Ate Like a Pig Last Few Days :(

in #food5 years ago

Well more like a Whale than a Pig the last few days. So I am Fasting today with two protein shakes and bottled water.

The shake I'm drinking is called Boost Max . ( Below) IMG_0539.JPG


P.S. Incidentally, that wrapper is about one of 20 miniature Kit Kats I ate yesterday. (Kids went to a birthday party)

Wish Me Luck...

Only about 15 hours to go :)

Cheers,
Robert Andrew

daddy daughter sig.jpg

alliance sig.gif

main sig.gif

Sort:  

Hahaha lol sir . It happen in renovations things.

Posted using Partiko Android

it looks like it's an energy drink, sir

I hate those mini candy bars. They get you every time. You eat them and eat them and eat them and you don't think it is really a big deal because they are so small. Then you finish up and you realize "I just ate 5 full sized candy bars". There is a lady at my work that has those mini's in a candy dish and I just need to stay away from her cubicle when I go to that area!

Best of luck with your fasting. Keep up the good work! 😊

Great if you fast. Fasting can normalize glucose, cholesterol or uric acid in the blood. Breaking fast with fresh drinks must be very pleasant.

Since this is the beginning of the Chinese year of the pig, you can blame it on too much celebrating. I know how impossible it is to eat only one pack of miniature kit kats.

very good if you are fasting, keep up, sir

30 grams of protein is a lot which is good for your body physique and requirements Sir @robertandrew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73