The Mystery of the Food Chain that I Keep Seeing but Never Hear Anyone Talking about. Any Steemians try it ??

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Do you ever get something that just puzzles you and for the Life of it you just can't get it out of your head ? And just bugs the holy heck out of you ??

Case and Point...

I have NEVER heard anyone I Know say anything in any way, shape, or form about this establishment . Unlike Subway or Scholtzkys, I have not seen any ads on TV or in the newspaper for it. Nothing ! Nada !!

But Yet I See...

More and more chains popping up everywhere. We were in a town 35 miles from where I live last weekend. And they have a new strip mall with a new one there. And this one below is brand new as well

(Below) Coming out of Walmart yesterday I just had to take a picture of this Mystery Store ( called Which Witch) When things get in my 'crawl' I just have to do some further investigating and see what it's about

IMG_20180509_095507284.jpg

Well Maybe...

I will just have to "force" myself in the next week to give it a try and report back here on my findings ;) :)

Conclusion...

Well my investigation reveals they have 404 worldwide with headquarters in Dallas ( just up the road from me). It's kind of a crazy name if you ask me.

If any of you Steemians have some experiencee eating there, well let me know in the Comment section. Any recommendations will be much appreciated.

Iam huge deli sandwich fan so I might just meander down there in a few days. I will see if it is really "Superior Sandwiches" :)

Cheers,
Robert

U5dskVA34jJ9KvSrbU31VxnuMFtbbBj_1680x8400.jpg

steemusa.png

thealliance_banner_steemitcomics.png

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Iam huge deli sandwhich fan so I might just meander down there in a few days.
It should be sandwich instead of sandwhich.

I have never eaten there because I can make my own sandwiches, but I pass one, everyday in my neighborhood in Los Angeles.

never tried but next time yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13