How hard I tried to cook Pumpkin Soup.

in #food5 years ago (edited)


Yesterday night I tried to upload this video on Dtube, but the internet was so slow and it was too late. so I just went to bed. I have tried it again today and it worked. I cooked Pumpkin soup for dinner in a Halloween Day This was my second times made Pumpkin soup. I have made a funny video when I was cooking the soup. A big Pumpkin was quite hard to open and taking out the pumpkin meat made me a bit stress, you will see in the video. Okay friends, let check my video by clicking on the video above. Have fun and Thank you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

เป็นฟักทองที่มีประโยชน์หลายอย่างจริงๆครับพี่โรส
แกะสลักเป็นผีฟักทองวันฮาโลวีนก็ได้ ทำซูปก็อร่อย...อิอิ ^^

จ้า ทำซุปอร่อยมากเลยค่า

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25