Sort:  

Damn, that looks good. I presume you made it yourself, right?

I wish, I actually stumbled upon this little Mexican ice cream shop while going to the pool. They have a lot of cool stuff, they do walking tacos where they give you a bag of Doritos they fill up with cheese and meat. Lots of good paleta flavors, this one was good but I think my favorite was Pepino Con Chile like a cucumber with chiles mixed in. I'm a huge fan of mangonatas which is like a mango slushi wlith fresh mangos on top and chili sauce poured over the top.

What was kind of cool about this place is they make their own in store where as most of the shops buy theirs from a company in Chicago.

I am going to attempt to make some of my own though, defintely will do a post about it and let everyone know how they turn out.

btw i dont paint my fingernails thats not my hand lol. i bite my fingernails and my gf says my fingers are gross so we used her as the hand model lol

Sweet baby Jesus I need one of those right now!

SE VE DIVINO.

Looks amazing. Could have insulin directly following. :(

haha one thing I kind of like about paletas is I imagine they are a slight bit healthier than regular ice cream. this one was probably not super healthy it was a milk based one and was pretty sweet but most of the more traditional flavors are fresh fruit juice and fresh fruits so no corn syrup and a bunch of artificial stuff. probably still not super healthy but hopefully a little better. i love these things my favorite on a hot day is the peppino con chile which is cucumber and chile yum

Ok now I think I want one too.

Looks interesting I've never seen it before

Yeah in Chicago and I guess really any Mexican neighborhood anywhere I imagine they normally have a paleta man who walks around with a cart selling popsicles, there's also shops as well. They have some really cool falvors my favorite is probably mangonata which is manogs and hot sauce or pepino con chile which is like a cucumber popsicle with pepper flakes in it. They are really good.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

This post has received a 21.84% upvote from thanks to: @rulesforrebels!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73