Old habits die hard on a sleepless night. Starbucks Chicken Sausage Biscuit and a CoffeesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food5 years ago (edited)

It was a rough night, and I’m on no sleep.

Instead of laying in bed, I got up, and walked to Starbucks for a coffee.

I had a free food reward, so I ordered the Chicken Sausage Biscuit as well.

The breakfast sandwich is delicious.

D436339F-2F1A-41DB-9D44-024802DFB929.png

I’m near 2000 activity count on my @actifit fitness tracker already, and my day is just starting.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It's a good thing you have your coffee, that's the breakfast of champions! LOL :)
I am joining you with my latte...... pulled by me...... roasted my @silvertop..... ahh!!

Coffee or die my friend. I just enjoy coffee as a beverage and as a meal in the morning.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice carry on😊

Good thing you're an actifit legend 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m not a legend. I only have 2000 @actifit tokens, but it’s growing my friend. Be @actifit my friend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

What else needed on a sleepless night ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85