Slow Cooker Chicken Enchiladas and Fried Eggs

in #food6 years ago

d2d15279-f6e5-4399-aa0f-2a66f7ecc748.jpeg


Instead of warming our small house with a hot oven, @luvbnamome made slow cooker chicken enchiladas last night.

This afternoon, I warmed the enchiladas and fried 2 eggs for breakfast/lunch.

@luvbnamome is an amazing cook, and I love leftovers.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Leftovers are great and I also love cooking with the slow cooker! We don't pay for electricity so it's free cooking and the fact that we can do other things as it sits and gets ready is fantastic.

Chicken Enchiladas sounds yummy too. If you post the recipe I'll give it a try.

I try to get @luvbnamome to post recipes. I will ask her

you know you have made it on social media when you can start posting pictures of your breakfast for a profit!

It’s not much of a profit, but steem has been good to me. I haven’t used Facebook in 2 years, and that’s a good thing. Steem On Dude!

That's a great thing! I don't see the point of facebook after you figure out which girls from highschool got fat.

Looks very amazing and delicious food you had to start the day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10