A wholesaler with extras

in #food5 years ago

IMG_7765.JPG

I like to buy culinary things. For quality I go to a wholesaler where they understand that meat must be good and wine tasty.

But what is even more fun is when a chef is preparing all kinds of tasty dishes. And to my welcome surprise the chef from a restaurant in my village was standing here.

Of course he was able to explain how he prepared all this, but he also said that I am welcome at his restaurant and that if I want to eat something special, he can make this known in advance.

So soon I will have dinner with him in his restaurant.



Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif


Logo_Side-by_side_1000.png


I am part of witness @blockbrothers.
Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


Join me in this new Free-To-Play game on the Steem Blockchain by clicking the image below

drugwarsgame.png


Sort:  

Hi, @s3rg3!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22