Cauliflower - the easy version

in #food5 years ago

JPEG image-F4FE80323E58-1.jpeg
Good grace! What a shitty task it is, to prepare cauliflower.

I remember it well ...

Hey @missmau, shall I already prepare the food?

Yes, fine, cut the cauliflower already

Oops! The answer should of course be:

No, wait until I get home, then I'll do it.

Ok, who says A must also say B!

100% efficiency mode, on!

I remember it well from a while ago when I was preparing a cauliflower. What a lot of carving!

But before I could think about it this time, @missmau had already sent me a YouTube link with the fastest way to cut a cauliflower.

See here:

In 3 easy steps!

Man, that's how cooking is going to be fun!

And it worked well too!


Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Or set us as proxy and let us vote for you:



We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:



Also, make sure you check this fabulous game called Steemmonsters

Visit the Steem Monsters site and join the game!!!!!!


steem-monsters_logo_w-characters_600 copy.png

Sort:  

I'm sorry but I got to ask, how the fuck did you do it before!? Is this a joke or is there some weird ass complicated way to cut cauliflower? I'm so confused.

Men often seek the difficult road. I cut leaf after leaf of the cauliflower. Which was pretty time-consuming

What a bunch of weirdos you are 😂😝

@eveuncovered these two...... ff serieus they do it the wrong way so that we (read his wife @missmau and me ) dont let them do it again.😉 plan works really well 😬

Hahaha I do the same, but this brilliant :)

Waarom verbaasd mij dot niet dat jij dit ook doet 😂😂😂

hahaha ik zou het niet weten? , ben ik voorspelbaar? hahah

Nou Peter ben je voorspelbaar 😉 of alleen als het uitkomt 😂😂

haha ik denk dat ik best voorspelbaar ben (zo af en toe ) :P

OMG net terug van 7 dagen Zweden en jij gaat bloemkool klaarmaken ...🤨 ?!?

You lazy basterd!!!
😂😂😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71