Look what @missmau bought for me: Bear Claws!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

JPEG image-EA10BAD260F6-1.jpeg
These things are cool as hell and functional too. As long as I have my Big Green Egg, I want to have these claws.

And yesterday I got this as a surprise from @missmau. She came across these at the supermarket and were still considerably discounted too!
IMG_5454.jpg
These claws are the perfect tool for pulled pork or pulled chicken. With these claws you tear apart the meat like Wolverine.
The last time I made pulled pork, it took me a while to disassemble it with just two normal forks.

Picking up the pulled pork from the bbq is also a lot easier with this.

Now I only have to buy a pig's neck to make pulled pork.


Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Or set us as proxy and let us vote for you:



We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

What an amazing and tasty food you have introduced. I am waiting for this food. Thanks for your creativity.

Those things are bloody awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85