Sort:  

I'm not much of a cook - but this looks simple enough to make. Have you tried cooking while sipping on a Imperial Stout?

Aside from a sip here and there, I prefer H20.

Probably the healthier option for a cat ;)

this looks so yummy I love the Shrimp ♥_♥

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Thank you for tasty recipe!
I will have to make it following your recipe. this picture makes me hungry actually:-)

This looks sooo yummy. I'd love to try it

nice food sir,

I want to try it
Food is an important part of a balanced diet.

Too delicious it looks. I was hungry hahaha great recipe, thanks for sharing.

hahahahaha I'm in love with you @senseicat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82