Auqdha Dijaj

in #food6 years ago

#Review In Dutch
20180607195553.jpg
Plater: Auqdha Dijaj
Prijs: 150 Taka
Plaats: Taste of Arab ....... (Basundhara, ziekenhuisweg Apollo)
Het is een van de beste borden om te eten met 150 roepies. Twee mensen worden moeiteloos gegeten. Als je twee mensen wilt eten, kost dat 75 rupees per persoon
.
Er is niets dan veel geluk om dergelijk voedsel met 75 roepies te eten. Chatters waren puree kip ..
Het bevatte een aromatisch mengselkruid. Ik hou van een heleboel.
Waarderingen: 9/10 speciaal Arabisch gebakken brood. Brak de smid.
Veel Jose en unieke test.
Waarderingen: 9.5 / 10
Als je een paar unieke proeven wilt doen, zul je dat natuurlijk wel doen.


Review In Italian
20180607195640.jpg
Plater: Auqdha Dijaj
Prezzo: 150 Taka
Luogo: Taste of Arab ....... (Basundhara, Apollo hospital road)
È uno dei migliori piatti da mangiare a 150 rupie. Due persone vengono mangiate senza sforzo. Se vuoi mangiare due persone, costerà 75 rupie a persona
.
Non c'è nulla ma buona fortuna per mangiare questo cibo a 75 rupie. I chiacchieroni erano purè di pollo ..
Conteneva una miscela aromatica Spezia. Mi piace molto.
Valutazioni: 9/10 di pane fritto arabo speciale. Ha rotto il fabbro.
Molti Jose e Test unico.
Valutazioni: 9.5 / 10
Se vuoi fare alcune prove uniche, certo che lo farai.



please follow me & I also follow you.
your upvotes are greatly appreciated and may be you even consider following us.

Follow me : @shahedadib

Upvote, Comment & Resteemed Please.

THANK YOU!!!

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.30% upvote!
I was summoned by @shahedadib. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86