Sort:  

I love Ajinomoto, the best seasoning powder in the world. Umami! Hahaa.

hahaha, me too, I sniff it while heating it over a foil....XDDDD

Hi @gibic san, Wow, Umami!!! You know a lot! Of course, I know...Ajinomoto is much more famous than me. Hahaha :)
What? You love Ajinomoto? Ah Okay, Don’t worry, I understood it! .....Welcome to the Ajinomoto Club! (I made this club now. For you!) I put Ajinomoto in your coffee and tea and beer. Let's drink! You can not say that it is unpleasant. Cheers!!!!! ;)

It looks delicious really, I wouldn't run away if my family cooks that.
                       
It is really wonderful to see that you are so creative in many different areas, shibasaki-san. Not only painting, but also cooking, photography, and your posts are always beautiful :).

@scrawly ~~~ Don't go away~~~~~!!! hahaha :)
Anyway, I'm glad to hear that! Thanks as always!!!!!!!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

@c-squared, Thank you for the support!

Shiso is so delicious! I can purchase it in Switzerland but it costs fortune, so we just eat it from time to time and just a little bit. Your recipes are great! I will try to plant shiso and then I will use your recipe. Thank you for sharing. Yum!

@delishtreats, You're very welcome! Wooow! Is it sold in Switzerland? That's great!!! I recommend this plant, because shiso plant is grow easily. :)

What a fantastic post! I found you through a resteem and so grateful for your insights and knowledge on herbs @shibasaki.

@buckaroo, You're very welcome :) Thanks a lot!

@shibasaki -ojisan !!! I want to come and visit you and have a meal!!! AAAH

Oishii mitai naaa~ Ima haraheta wa~

Hi @veryspider-chan, You're always welcome!
Oide~~~ I'll be waiting for you~~~ hahaha :)

I havent watched this vid yet... Im checking it out now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09