Mango Shake /Smoothie / Lassi🍹🍹

in #food6 years ago

Hello lovelies steemit friends! A glass of water or any beverages for a scorching hot day will relieve and refresh your body.

Today I am going to share how to make Mango Smoothie/lassi

Ingredients:

2 Mangoes Medium
2cups of milk
1cup plain yoghurt
Cardamon a pinch (optional)
Sugar

Methods:

  1. Wash Mangoes . Peel and slice it to sizes.place mangoes in a pitcher/jug.

  2. Add 1cup of yoghurt.

  3. Add 2cups of milk

  4. Add sugar if necessary

  5. Immerse it with hand blender.

  6. Add cardamon powder (optional )

  7. Refrigerate and your Mango Smoothie are ready.

IMG_20180604_183203.jpg

IMG_20180604_164456.jpg

IMG_20180604_165609.jpg
It's soo yummy and healthy! My son loves it!

Thank you and I hope it helps to give you some ideas of fruit shakes.

Until to my next post.

Sort:  

looks amazing and delicious 😋 I love mango! enjoy

Thank you very much.... It's one of my favorite fruits too.

mango is the best

  • have a great day!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

That looks delicious! Am craving for cold and sweet like this. Yum...

Thank you sho sho...
I will make for you. Then I will bring there in your home soon sho sho 😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70