late night dinner experience

in #food5 years ago

full day busy for variety type of working. when come evening, i don't know. my wife can't attend home for personal reason. they go her home. i also staying lonely. so, i can't adjust time for cooking. i also complete eating breakfast and lunch also local restaurant but it difficult for me cause this time i have no enough money. so i decide, i cooked for my. so firstly i searching you tube for easy recipe. lot's of recipe also come in but this is not easy for me. so finally i called my wife and discussion, she briefing me step by step. then i also try, this time i fell nervous and boring. finally i made kedgeree. It's also difficult and different experience for me. i don't know, how look this. but i fell proud for made. finally i also called my wife, please come back as soon as. anyway also thank you @priyanarc for your tips. image

Sort:  

Good for you! It looks like you did very well cooking!

thank you for your response.

I am so happy to see bro that you finally made it... How was the taste ??

not bad, thanks for your proxy.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @shuvo35, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28