Sir Rye Reviews: Health-Ade Kombucha (Original Raw)

in #food7 years ago

Welcome back to another episode of Sir Rye Reviews! I enjoyed this kombucha greatly. If you have never had kombucha, open up your mind and go try some!

Visit Health-Ade at https://health-ade.com/

Best regards,

Sir Rye Winchester

Sort:  

I'm glad I stumbled onto your video. I briefly interned for a company that was starting a kombucha product line. Definitely an acquired taste. My grandfather makes kombucha but his is not as good as some of the commercial varieties.

That's pretty cool to hear! Are there any specific flavors your grandfather would add to his kombucha?

Right that never heard of that kombucha. I first thought it was a medicine with its bottle design.

I thought the same thing! I'd love to hear your thoughts on it, if you can get ahold of it.

Congratulations @sirryewinchester, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1175 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $787.18. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Great news! Pretty cool for being so new! Thank you.

@sirryewinchester Its very interesting info.. Wonderful post keep it up.

I appreciate that! Do you have any suggestions for things I should review?

hahahaha appreciate it! Give me a follow for my sports videos too! I just followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78