SUMMER SMOOTHIE BOWL - easy, healthy recipe!

in #food6 years ago

In this video, I show you how to make a super easy, cherry-ginger smoothie bowl with lots of yummy toppings. Smoothie bowls are my favorite summer breakfast item because they are so much fun to make, super easy, and delicious. It's almost like having dessert for breakfast!

Smoothie bowls are really easy to make. The best part is getting to decorate the top with whatever healthy toppings you want. I always use fresh fruit, nuts, and seeds such as banana, kiwi, berries, walnuts, almond butter, cashews, coconut shavings, bee pollen, and chia seeds.

The best part about smoothie bowls is you can experiment and play around with all sorts of ingredients and toppings. I also share my tip for making smoothie bowls the right consistency.

I am really excited for some of the videos I have been working on and what's to come on this channel! Be sure to subscribe if you haven't already and join the Sky Life tribe that's dedicated to living our healthiest, happiest lives!

Vibes,

Sky


upvote follow resteem.gif


New to Sky Life? Check out my first post here!

Subscribe to my YouTube channel!

Screen Shot 2018-04-29 at 5.08.41 PM.png

Follow Me!:

Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
Sign up for my exclusive Newsletter

Sort:  

That looks wonderful. i would love to try it.

You should @bassrebels. It's delicious and easy to make!

Congratulations @skylife! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77