I am fat

in #food6 years ago

Yesterday, as I attempted to weigh myself, the scale I was standing on shattered. As I am writing this, I am eating ice cream. Last night I ate 2 bags of potato chips for dinner. However, I am actually a very healthy person. Every day I walk down the stairs to eat breakfast and I walk back upstairs to eat ice cream. Ice cream is a key component of my diet. It contains dairy just like milk, and milk is healthy, so ice cream is as well. Occasionally I go outside to get more ice cream from Costco, so I get a lot of vitamin D.

Until next time, eat healthy and stay safe.(Like me)

Sort:  

@snailinas, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @snailinas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I got to say the title and the wordings are interesting, however I would have prefered if there was some more content. If you can not add on the post anymore without breaking its purpose or design that is fine. however some steemians are critical on the length of posts.

Lmfao this shit got me dying

Congratulations @snailinas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75