All you can eat Sushi

in #food6 years ago

Yes, "all you can eat sushi"... This restaurant was made for me!

I love sushi and I can eat everyday I guess. I never did though! But I can certainly say that I DO eat every week, all I can handle!!!!

My daughter took this picture of me, check out that huge smile! We went there before noon, the restaurant opens at 11 am and gets crowded fast.

sushirest.jpg

Here are some more samples that we enjoyed. I also like the seaweed salad and fresh mozzarella balls.

s1.jpg

My daughter likes the shredded crab salad.

s2.jpg

Shrimp Teriyaki sushi is the bomb!

s3.jpg

s4.jpg

sushi1.jpg

I know I made everybody hungry! smileys15.gif

Follow me and my stories starjewel.gif

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-06T20:31:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 262.90/200.00
Total Photos: 45
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73