Eating My Way Through Copenhagen

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Food is life and life is all about variations. So here are some of the scrumptious meals I’ve enjoyed in the Danish capital.

image
Maybe the best breakfast I’ve ever had!
Eggs, avo, waffle, sourdough bread and yoghurt.

image
This place won the award of best street food in Copenhagen in 2018. I get why! Lobster rolls and fish & chips. I also tried vinegar powder for the first time. That lifted the fries to new levels!

image
Great, spicy burger!!

image
Quail eggs and ox tartar! Wowzaaaaa.

image
Ice cream, flowers, caramel and chocolate. Do I have to tell you this was delish?

image
Poké bowl and Mexican bowl!

image
Lobster salad. They know their seafood in this city.

I am not done eating in this city though. Stay tuned for updates from my week in Copenhagen.

97A302F5-4B62-4C81-B581-A47A954BE0DC.jpeg

I hope you all are having a great summer.

@susanne

DD6CA7E1-AF6F-41EB-9005-1E238858C7EF.gif

Sort:  

wow
I love the presentation of the food, it looks so tempting. Thanks for catching the beauty with your camera ;)

Food looks really delicious!

It sure was. Thanks for reading.

OMG! you certainly are @susanne ! I would love eat those fish and chips right now, looks so crispy and delicious! Mmmmmm!upped and resteemed! 😋😋😋💕

Thank your for the support! Fish and chips is always a winner!

Your welcome ! 💕✌👍😋

The food looks delicious :-)
Would be great to know the exact names and (internet-) addresses of the places you visited.

Wow, yes love Copenhagen. Went to a fab bakery - very traditional and well worth a visit: https://laglace.dk/en/

Very Very Very Nice Post👌
My Blog is Love Blog📱
Just One Upvote Request From You🔔
Please Please🙌

It looks very appetizing, @ susanne
The photos were delicious and impressive )

And this is a treat for you!

Very delicious indeed. Enjoy the meal @susanne

Takk for mange gode bilde av flotte matrettar i København @Susanne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11