Restaurant Review - Fish & Cow in Norway

in #food6 years ago (edited)

One of my favorite restaurants in Stavanger is Fish & Cow. We ate delicious fresh fish in their newly redocarated venue this week. And as always, it didn’t disappoint me.

D6CAB9D9-F7AE-4ADB-81E5-1B7427A5F397.jpeg

Grilled smoked trout with cabbage, peas and mussels velouté. Insanely good and straight outta the Norwegian fjords.

AFE9F97B-8206-4D84-99AB-745C4FD18FBB.jpeg

Steam buns with pork belly, crispy veggies and sriracha.

3A9F7877-3731-49D3-8334-0C30F7556B47.jpeg

Delicious raspberry sorbet with chocolate.

34A1D851-9FBF-46A9-8CC4-D4E22ACBE1F8.jpeg

And of course: A chocolate fondant!

The service was great, the venues is cool, except the fact that the chairs are horrible and have been bothering me every single time I’ve been there.
I also love that they always renew their menu and serve really fresh food.

The price is also very reasonable considering it’s located in Norway. 🤟🏼

If you are ever on the Norwegian west coast, make sure to pay this gem of a restaurant a visit!

Susanne

Sort:  

nice! keep eating out in restaurants and share with us!

yes, beef and fish is a very nutritious food menu. I may be far if I had to go to Norway to be able to enjoy the delicious food. salam Indonesia for Norway. 👍👍

This looks so fresh and tasty!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Ithis ammazing food
I like food and have upvote, resteem you post
Nice to meet you :)

Yeah I'm pretty hungry right now 😛

There's a new app in the Blockchain for making reviews: https://steemit.com/steem/@letseat/introducing-let-s-eat-a-restaurant-cafe-review-application-for-the-steem-blockchain

Enjoy!

I appreciate sharing your experiences of restaurants in Stavanger @Susanne.
I would like to visit these eateries you present in your posts
Your excellent pictures of the dishes served with your comments are a valuable contribution when choosing where to eat in Stavanger.

Fish is one of my favourites, and when served as delicious as this, I would like to try this particular dish.
I also appreciate that you present nice pictures of the accessories that are served.
Everything looks tasteful and delicious.

Best regards
@Siggjo

Hello cuteness i hope that you're good and everything goes fine with you. This a humble gift for you hope you accept it and like it. This is the picture: https://steemit.com/drawing/@soufianechakrouf/a-gift-for-susanne And this is the video:
https://steemit.com/dtube/@soufianechakrouf/vi34wihu

👍🏼👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69