The Fastest Restaurant Service In The World (Guinness World Record Holder)

in #food6 years ago

In today's video, we visit the fastest restaurant in the world, Karne Garibaldi. This place is insane!


Watch the full video below:


Or, watch it directly on YouTube here

We use this action cam to shoot our videos.


U5dsZuZpySDxWetr1rzRnaGo7vaCVcr_1680x8400.png

Until next time,
@sharingeverybite (Maddie)
@shenanigator (Jordan)
(and Laska the Siberian Husky)

Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 12.10.56 PM.png

If you enjoyed this post, follow us @TangerineTravels

Our YouTube goal is to hit 10,000 subscribers by June 20th.
Help us get there! Subscribe to our channel
Progress: 8,108/10,000

Sort:  

Maybe the line was so long because they actually have aircon.

Hahaha, one of the few restaurants in GDL with A/C. It's in high demand right now!

" The Fastest Restaurant" in Mexico? Its not possible..always "manana style" :)

They somehow managed to make it work. They are FAST!

Hello.. thanks for your Q&A video. On YouTube.
Thats the reason i got here in steemit.
Thank you guys...

Awesome, we're glad to see you on here! As you will learn, not all votes are created equal here on Steemit. People who hold more "Steem Power" have votes that are worth more. Basically, the more value you contribute to the Steemit community, the more your vote will be worth.

If you're blogging in English, I recommend that you look into what it takes to get voted by @curie. If blogging in Spanish, look into @cervantes. And if your blogging falls within the STEM fields, look into @steemstem.

These are curation projects that are on the lookout to reward great posts since most users don't have the voting power to have much effect on a post's payout.

Aside from these curation projects, I think the best way for a newbie to earn on Steemit is to read and leave great comments on a lot of posts. If you focus on building relationships rather than getting votes, the votes will come, you'll get more followers, and you'll get more value out of Steemit.

Hope this helps you get started :)

I have never seen somebody filling the air mattress like this 😂 but I love this kind of innovation!

This definitely is not my kind of a restaurant. I like to take my time ordering and don't like to feel rushed to choose quickly. But I'm happy for you that you enjoyed the food! 😊

Thank you for this video!

For this video, let me just laugh hahahahahahahah. I totally enjoyed it and it really made me laugh i must say.

It always get better. Thank you for this again. You guys are doing impressively well. Really happy with that.

I have seen many publications of different levels of good, but this is really spectacular, I call a lot of attention on how they managed to inflate the mattress, I would never have thought about that idea, it's great, very good, thanks ... I want to tell you that you love your dog wolf, they are beautiful and yours is beautiful, I have two at home and they are part of the family, the food of the restaurant looks very tasty, I liked everything about your video, congratulations.

Hi, your videos are very funny, I'm new to Steemit, the vo because my sister @wendyth, told me about her story. It caught my attention as Jordán inflated the mattress and that restaurant food looks exquisite. regards

hello again, Maddie, Jordan, Megga and Laska, it was hard to inflate that air mattress, and it very noisy in this restaurant maybe beacuse there many people but at least it has good servise since it is fast and that is good for busy people. that food as delicious and that rich dessert. snow . nice video see you soon

Whoa a very good and fabulous video. @tangerinetravels truly you are right the restaurant really has good and fast service. It was inevitable that they would make a record. The food is also amazing and so is your experience.

That's incredible to see. So fast...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11