tegoshei's instagram Feed : No So Healthy Snack!!! <3

in #food5 years ago (edited)




Snacks!!! It's nice to have a not-so-healthy snack once in a while. hahaha These are my and my mama's favorite chips.

Well, for mama's case... it's Fishda. It's fish kropek... :) I tried it, but not really to my liking. I guess it's because of my seafood allergy that even the smell makes me feel a bit nauseated.

The other one is Calbee's Potato Chips! This is one of my faves... perhaps my second fave next to Honey Butter chips... hihihi~ I'm so happy!!! It's perfect for my anime marathon later... I'm still thinking about what to watch, though... there's too many to choose from. :) #food #share2steem #life #philippines #blog #yummy #snack #snacks



tegoshei


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

OMG! Bag.o na ang fishda? I want to try it.

oo te... bag.o siya... :) si mama ai ganahan kaayo.. hahaha naadik na.. mura dw Chicharap sa Chowking..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98