Could you eat a 1kg burger?

in #food6 years ago

So when I'm looking for some new places to eat, I normally use Zomato which is an app in South Africa that lists popular eating spots in your area.

Last week some time, I was not in the mood to make food and I also didn't feel like using the app so I googled places close by and found a little place, not even a km from my house called Tina's Hotel.

So they have a restaurant you could go to and while looking at this place, I saw this beast.

Screenshot_20180920-165959.png

For my American friends who don't know the conversion between dollar and Rand. R200 is approximately $14...

So I scrolled down some more and there is a photo of the burger next to a normal burger...

Screenshot_20180920-171159.png

I don't know about you but that burger could probably feed half my family. Of course I had to show my cousin's and my brother this burger and ask them if they could beat the beast. My brother said he thinks he could (not to out you bro but I don't believe that) and my cousin said that he wasn't sure.

I definitely wouldn't attempt this but to those foodies out there, could you eat this burger by yourself? Could you beat the beast?

Images credit

Let me know below.

Don't forget to upvote and follow me if you liked what you saw today. I will try and do some food reviews soon.

Xoxo
@thegoldencookie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85