Unicorn Hoppers (Video Recipe) // Kue Kering Pelangi (Video Resep)

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Good morning,

I baked colorful sugar cookies which the kids called them as Unicorn Hoppers.

Didn't think there were such things, until I Googled. Aparently unicorn hoppers are inflatables where kids can hop around on them. So call these cookies what you like, rainbow, fairy, unicorn, they are colorful and pretty good sugar cookies, if I may say so myself.

The basic recipe is my go to sugar cookies and you can turn them into any kinds of cookies, almond, matcha, pistachio, etc.

As my previous dTube recipe, you have to watch the video to see the full method!

INGREDIENTS

  • 2 c flour
  • a pinch of salt
  • 1 tsp BP
  • 1 scant tsp BSoda
  • 4 tbsp vegan friendly sprinkles
  • 1 c sugar
  • 1/2 c vegetable oil
  • 1/4 c nut milk
  • 1 tsp vinegar
  • 1/2 tsp vanilla essence
  • 2 tbsp additional cold nut milk

HOW TO

  • Chill dough for an H
  • Bake cookies for 6 mins on preheated convection oven at 375 F
  • Cool on tray for 2 mins then cool on rack

Ta-daaaaa

music is by Fugue



VOTE me as your witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. On the provided box, type thekitchenfairy and click VOTE

1526477305672.jpg

Find me on Discord, being friendly on #teamcanada, #teamaustralia, #thealliance, #vegansofsteemit, and helping new comers on #indonesia



Aku bikin kue kering buat percil-percil, dan anakku yang sulung menyebutnya sebagai kue keringnya unicorn, kuda cantik yang bertanduk ala dongeng-dongeng di luar negeri.

Kue kering ini warna-warni karena menggunakan taburan. Kalau mau pakai Ceres, silahkan, ga pakai pun tetap manis, namanya juga ber-gula hehe.

Nih resepnya yah. Untuk langkah lebih lengkap silahkan lihat videonya

BAHAN2

  • 2 gelas terigu
  • sejumput garam
  • 1 sdt baking powder (bakpulver)
  • 3/4 sdt soda kue
  • 4 sdm taburan warna-warni
  • 1 gelas gula pasir
  • 1/2 gelas minyak goreng
  • 1/4 gelas susu cair
  • 1 sdt cuka makan
  • 1/2 sdt esens vanila
  • 2 sdm susu cair dingin

CARA MEMBUAT

  • Dinginkan adonan di kulkas 1 jam
  • Panggang 6 menit pada oven yang sudah dipanaskan terlebih dahulu 375 F
  • Dinginkan di rak kawat

Selamat mencoba!

Silahkan mulai menggunakan tag #nusantara kalau teman mau. Akan saya kunjungi dan beri sedikit upvote-an



VOTE thekitchenfairy sebagai saksi (witness) di https://steemit.com/~witnesses. Dalam kolom yang tersedia ketik thekitchenfairy dan klik VOTE

1526477305672.jpg

Aktif membantu pendatang baru di channel #indonesia di MSP PAL Discord



Thanks For Looking!



My Other dTube

Rhubarb &Walnut Scones
Drawing
Belly Dancer



More of thekitchenfairy

12 Questions
A Steemit Witness
Fairy and Food
Love It or Shove It
10 Facts 1 Lie
Behind The Curtain
WhosTheKitchenFairy



Team AustraliaThe Alliance
U5dtKdfLm9nJqKJFHfRKLjJFPPcjKxt_1680x8400.jpgU5dsLndjHTL75XZyjr7kKWCrtdQJFAS_1680x8400 (1).jpg


If you leave ANY link on my blog, I WILL flag you down. This is to avoid phishing and shits


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Kalau pulang ke Indo, bawain ya

hahaha kata lil T semalam habis video call juga gitu. waktu bahas pizza. dia bilang mommy, kita bisa bikin roti cokelat buat grandma grandpa. semalam lupa pamer roti cokelatnya wkwkwk

Yumm

That is really yummy. feeling hungry again

These really look delicious. I bet the kids love them. I think I will try to make some for the kids here. They look like they might add a bit of fun to their day.

It's breakfast time here and those look amazing. :D

OMG 😋 They look yummy for my tummy...
I loove this kind of stuff and cookies. The name is priceless Unicorn hoppers! Very creative.
And the colours just makes it more attractive, thank you for sharing this and I will have to try this myself... Made me cookie craving 😜😂😂
Have a wonderful evening beautiful.
Much Love ❤️🤗❤️🍥🍥🍥

whottttt OMG send me someeee theyre so lovely !! im so hungry nowwww 😭😭😭

CONGRATULATIONS!!
Your post is featured in my The Kitchen Table Edition 19: Recipes, Cooking & Food Curation Day post!!

ALL SBD PROCEEDS from this post are EQUALLY divided between the three featured authors' posts.

Anything that starts with the word UNICORN has to be special and I am sure these are 💚

Oh my god @paintingangels @pechichemena RAINBOW unicorn cookies...
The cravings...

OOOOOoooooohhhh... NICE.. ♥♥♥

come make some :D

Nom nom, they look delicious. I tagged my friends because we are often doing jokes of cookies and unicorns (not even joking) haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16