Dogs on the Grill🌭

in #food5 years ago

Chili-Dog-3.jpg
Source

It's that time of the year to start getting out there and spending time in the sun. Along with that comes the get together, with family and friends, a perfect time to BBQ and throw some dogs on the grill. Something about Spring brings this out of people. Just the other day I was walking through my neighborhood and I saw two families grilling hot dogs out in the lawn. I love the smell, always.

This is the time of the year to grill some hot dogs, throw on some chili, homemade or can it doesn't matter to me, fresh diced onions and a bunch of cheddar cheese, then pull up a seat and catch a good old baseball game. Can't forget something cold to drink.

April showers? Bring May flowers. Hopefully only another few weeks of light rain here and there, and then we really break out. Hopefully it's a hot summer this year, I'm tired of the cold. The heat will definitely get me out there more. Cheers!

Sort:  

Chili cheese dogs are the bomb

Little mustard and jalapeno on there does the trick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15