Meatball Sub

in #food5 years ago

1487862595-meatball-subl1-1.jpgSource

Sunday's are for the meatball subs at the Subway sandwich shop. They aren't the best quality by any means but they do the trick. Usually $5.00-$6.00 out the door. I prefer the hot pastrami sandwiches at Subway but they are almost double in price. I feel the meatball sub has more bang for your buck. A better value all around.

Plus I've noticed that Subway has come out with some new fruit juice type drinks. Some nice combinations. When I go in there later today I'm going to ask if I can try them out to see which one I like best. All in all I like Subway even though it's not the best quality, something quick and not too expensive really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87