10 HEALTHY FOOD IDEAS FOR THE WEEKEND! (Sweet treats, breakfast and one pizza!)

in #food6 years ago

Hi wonderful souls out there! Today is friday and I would love to share some healthy food inspiration with you for the weekend! Many of you know my love to simple recipes with only a few ingredients and easy steps for the prepartion. So I would love to share some of my previous recipes with you today (link & picture), that you can use to get inspired by!

I am having such a great time in Sweden, the sun is already up at 4 am and I find it very easy to wake up. Today I felt so well rested already at 5.30 and woke up with the sun in my eyes. My little boy is still asleep beside me as I write this, snoring softly. He woke up only once this night to pee and breastfeed, and than went to sleep immediately. I have only slept about 5 hours (because I wanted to finish my lastast Steemit post, lol), but still feel great and filled with energy!

How do you feel today, and how did you wake up?

I hope you all have a gorgeous friday filled with laughter, activities you love doing, and surrounded with your beloved ones.

10 Recipes To Kick Off Your Weekend Healthy


1. Simple 10 minutes GRANOLA!

granola (1 von 1).jpg

2. Legume Pasta with an easy peasy white bean dip!

pasta (1 von 2)-2.jpg

3. Double Chocolate Cookie Banana Ice Cream Sandwich Cupcakes!

sandwich (1 von 1)-10.jpg

4. VANILLA-CHOCOLATE CREAM CAKE WITH A HOMEMADE NUTELLA FROSTING

cake (1 von 1)-5.jpg

5. PEANUT BUTTER CUPS WITH ROASTED HAZELNUTS

CUPS (1 von 1)-12.jpg

6. Creamy Mango-Millet Porridge

millet (1 von 1)-15.jpg

7. Chocolate Brownies

8. Pumpkin Pancakes

9. Pizza

10. Poached Pear


Hope you have found one recipe that you want to try out this weekend! Let me know how you like it;)

I am a proud member of:

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

niina (1 von 1)-2.jpg

Love, Niina


Cant get enough? You can alo find me here:

BLOG & INSTAGRAM & FACEBOOK


While you are still here, take your time to check out my other recipes and recent posts:

Pancakes:

Life & Inspiration:

Thank you all! ❤
I want to inspire you to live your dreams, eat delicious, wholesome, nourishing, healthy food, and keep a creative mind. We all can do that, now!

Health starts inside our mind.


All content and images are mine and original. If you want to share my work, you are welcome. Just remember to tag me.

Niina vegan Niinja Logo.png

Sort:  

Always love your creations and stunning pics! The pizza looks so good! It's been a while since I had pizza! Happy to hear Sweden is turning you into a morning person. Mornings are the best, right?

Yes it is! I really enjoy early mornings now! I have had some difficlties finding a routine that works for me, but its getting better;) Thanks Amy for your love!
What about a pizza this weekend?

You are killing me with these awesome recipes. I swear that after reading your posts and seeing the amazing photos you take, I end up thnking only at food!

Haha thats so much fun! I have to think about more yumminess to create, and post them here for you to start drooling again, lol;) Happy weekend my love!

So much goodies, I want them all 🌸💖🌸

Hehe I could make them all for you, give me a week!;)

you are amazing, what wonderful healthy beautiful food you create xxx

Oh what I create with food, you create with words;)

xxxx

All those recipes looks devine :) I'm so happy you have a great time here and enjoying your stay =). Maybe you enjoy it a little too much and come over more often ;)

Haha I will, and I already do that;) Planning the next trip now!

This post is making me very hungry!

Oh I always love to make people hungry, lol!

I love how colourful and sinful they look, but are actually healthy! A great list. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks so much lovely! Wish you a great weekend!

You got a 1.65% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @vegan.niinja!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Your food photography is so on point on each and every post. So great.

Thank you a lot my dear!! Really appriciate your support so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00