MY TOP 6 VEGAN FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY & RECIPES - THIS IS WHAT VEGANS EAT!

in #food6 years ago

Happy Sunday guys! Today I will share 6 of my favorite food and recipes that I have at the moment! Below you can find some of my best pictures lately, I am very proud to be able to share them here.

I want to show the Steemit world the beauty of healthy food and what vegans are able to eat without missing out on anything!

Enjoy!

1. CINNAMON PANCAKES WITH MELTED CHOCOLATE

pancakes (1 von 1)-6.jpg
Ok guys, you know me, I am a big fan of pancakes and lately, I have really just recreated my own favorite recipe. Those pancakes are sweet with a great taste of cinnamon, and not only super delicious, but also very healthy with protein and omega 3 and 6. They are also gluten-free and sugar-free! Who could have guessed that!
You thought vegans couldnt eat pancakes? I hope I have proved the opposite now!

2. NUTELLA

burger (1 von 1)-11.jpg
Yes, Nutella. Or actually something even more delicious! This chocolate spread is super easy to make, and you only need 4 basic ingredients! Give it a try! You will never turn back to the store-bought Nutella after the first spoon of this homemade chocolate spread!

3. FRUITS & BERRIES

fruitplatter (3 von 3).jpg
Fruits and berries are my favorite snack. Always. I include a lot of fruits in my green smoothie, or just eat them as they are. You don't need to worry about health consequences when you eat a lot of fruits, because they only give you a lot of benefits and energy. Stock your home with fruits on Mondays, so you can enjoy fresh fruits and berries the whole week!

4. PASTA

pancakes (1 von 1)-9.jpg
This is a very simple one-pot pasta that I make sometimes when my little boy is super hungry and I need to cook something quick! Simply cook any kind of pasta al dente (I prefer pasta made of legumes as it has a lot of nutrients!), when cooked, add tomato sauce, chopped tomatoes, pressed garlic and spinach. Stir 1-2 minutes and then taste with pepper and sea salt. Ready to serve! My toddler loves it!

5. PIZZA

pizza 1 (1 von 1).jpg
Yes, vegans can enjoy pizza! And this kind of vegan pizza taste amazing and contain a lot of health benefits that no-one wants to be without! I bake a pizza every Friday, and for each week I discover new combinations. I love to add many toppings and veggies to my pizza, for example eggplant, sweet potato, tomatoes, olives and roasted chickpeas!
Do you miss the cheese? Add some homemade vegan cheese! (If you are worried about being without cheese when you go vegan, there are many great vegan cheese recipes online to try out. If you are lucky, you can also buy it in the grocery store, but not all countries have great alternatives, so rather make your own. It is not very difficult! And to be honest, after a while you will forget about the whole cheese thing. Because cheese is truly addictive, so when you are without it for some weeks or months, you will not even remember how it tastes like, and when you somehow feel those cheese cravings, just remember that it is made of the breastmilk of cows, and if you know how cows are able to produce milk that human use for them self, you will feel disgusted by the thought of eating the suffering that comes with the milk and cheese.) Just saying it.
So enjoy yummy vegan pizzas!

COOKIE DOUGH

cookie dough (2 von 2).jpg
Cookie dough is a treat that most of the people associates with something very unhealthy and super sweet! But, good news, now you are able to enjoy cookie dough without any guilt or worries. My recipe is perfect for those sweet cravings that come every now and then (like, every day!), and is made of: LEGUMES! Crazy? Yes, but so so delicious and guys, to be honest, this is the best thing to have in the fridge late nights or tired evenings! I speak from experiences. This recipe is not only a true chocolate bomb, but also takes only about 5 minutes to prepare! No excuses why you shouldn't try this out and get your dose of proteins!


Have fun, go crazy and enjoy!! You are worth every single one of those recipes and food ideas! Why not enjoy delicious food in a healthy way?

Much love!

I am a proud member of:

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg


karma (2 von 16)-2.jpg

Love, Niina


Cant get enough? You can alo find me here:

BLOG & INSTAGRAM & FACEBOOK


While you are still here, take your time to check out my other recipes and recent posts:

Pancakes:

Life & Inspiration:

Thank you all! ❤
I want to inspire you to live your dreams, eat delicious, wholesome, nourishing, healthy food, and keep a creative mind. We all can do that, now!

Health starts inside our mind.

instagram vegan niinja profil.jpg


All content and images are mine and original. If you want to share my work, you are welcome. Just remember to tag me.

Niina vegan Niinja Logo.png

Sort:  

Pure love @vegan.niinja your food is amazing! Keep up the great work

Thank you so so much for that love! Wish you a happy new week!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Voice for voice

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-10T20:39:18
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 481.72/800.00
Total Photos: 47
Total comments: 22
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hi, we have voted on your post because you have posted your article to either food, recipe, recipes, cooking or steemkitchen #tag. Steemkitchen is a brand new initiative where we want to build a community/guild focused purely on the foodie followers and lovers of the steem blockchain. Steemkitchen is out of the conceptual phase and growing each day. We would love to hear your thoughts and ideas.

We are almost ready to Launch the first Decentralized Recipe and Food Blog Website that will utilize the Steem BlockChain and its community to reward contributions by its members.

Please consider joining us at our new discord server https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk

Also please consider joining our curation trail on https://steemauto.com/ to help support each other in this community of food and recipe lovers.

Kind Regards

@steemkitchen

Ps. Please reply “No Vote” if you prefer not to receive this vote and comment in the future.

Those chocolate pancakes...geesh...I would be flying all day! So beautiful. I don't know how you do it. And even with a little one around. Great job Niina!

Oh, we mamas are superheroes, right;) Thanks love!! So happy you like my pancakes!

wow!!!I would like to try it, it looks delicious

I'm going carzy looking at these gorgeous pictures!!! Just WOW ♥

All beautiful and delicious works to definitely be proud of! I'm getting hungry for my second breakfast looking at all of them... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39