Fast, Healthy, Cheap, Delicious Food on the Road!

in #food6 years ago

I am an Over-the-road truck driver and as part of my effort to retire by 50 I have been steadily cutting back my spending. This is a fast, cheap meal that is good for you and easy to make even on the road.

DQmWZ7vNxihSXUnTjYiUkYbWzp637L835LUPmkovB6tZLwt.png

Make sure you follow me on Youtube @ VenusPCS!

DQmWZ7vNxihSXUnTjYiUkYbWzp637L835LUPmkovB6tZLwt.png

Sort:  

That looks really good! I would have put lettuce or spinach on it but yours is still yummy.

Ran out of room for more stuff.....I buying the biggest wraps I can find and still not enough room for all the yummy goodness I would like to include!

New_Intro.gif

This post is Powered by @superbot all the way from Planet Super Earth.

Follow @superbot First and then Transfer 0.100 STEEM/STEEM DOLLAR to @superbot & the URL in the
memo that you want Resteemed + get Upvoted & Followed By @superbot and 1 Partner Account.

Your post will Appear in the feed of 1300+ Followers :)

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With @superbot

#Note - Please don't send amount less than 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar ,Also a post can only be resteemed once.

Thank you for using @superbot

If you would like to support this bot , Please don't forget to upvote this post :)
Stay Super !

You Must upvote and comment my this comment, you can comment anything following this thread;

I will Only upvote the first commentator same value who upvote my this comment, the following commentators won’t receive my upvote unless one condition which as mentioned below;

You upvote value should be between $0.01 ~ $1;

If you are the first commentator of my this comment and your upvote value less than $0.01, you won’t receive my upvote and I will move to next one;

The upvote value of this comment more than $1 will be considered as a donation.

@venuspcs why don't you write the blog instead of directing us to watch the video.

Why can't I do both, write and do Vlogging?

You are gifted in food preparation. That sounds healthy and tasty thank you so much.

are you writing about Over-the-road truck driver life? Want to know more!

Me too , would love to know it works

Really interesting and well written article.

Thumbs up, I have given you an upvote

and I've just voted for your post - it's funny =)

I have written some about it and have a few videos about it on my youtube channel linked above if you are interested!

okey, I will! let me subscribe to your feed first.

Make sure you read this post I did a few weeks ago and if you are interested in joining me on part (or all) of my trip let me know.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@venuspcs/my-retirement-beginning-12-2020-with-a-23-country-mega-road-trip

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75